0a4f97d105 · 整个课程和数据UI重新设计版本 · Updated 2026-09-18 16:55:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?