5582aadc09 · feat: 支持按 Tag 打包,分支管理可添加 Tag · Updated 2026-09-17 10:59:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?