6472d17306 · Add mobile touch UI and AVA2 biology system with server tools · Updated 2026-10-15 10:12:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?